The Wedding Shop

I enjoy reading Christian fiction. Something with a little bit of a love story, but it is good and clean. I want books that describe scenes that I can play out in my mind. Rachel Hauck is one of my favorite authors for many reasons. The first book I read by Rachel Hauck was titled The Wedding Dress. This book hooked me and I have read all of her other books since discovering her. A great thing about Hauck is she writes books that you can read as a stand alone, but if you happened to have read her other books you may find ties back to them. The Wedding Shop by Rachel Hauck tied into the previous two books in the series briefly as well as having a few nods to other Hauck books. The Wedding Shop also follows many characters and jumps from different years in history as well. This adds some interest and keeps me guessing what is about to come. In the end she ties everything up into a beautiful package! If you like Christian fiction try Rachel Hauck. You won’t be disappointed!

Leave a Reply

