Tired of being Tired

For the first three months of pregnancy I was exhausted and slept constantly. For the three months that followed that I slept well and wasn’t dead dog tired. But now… For the past two months it has become harder and harder to sleep. I wake up every other hour to go to the restroom. In the middle of the night, Hannah decides it is time for karate class. And here recently, I have to eat a small meal between 4 and 6 am in order to continue sleeping until a reasonable hour. It’s insane!

I’m just tired of being tired. 

Leave a Reply

